Board of Directors

Saskatchewan Camps Association is governed by a board of directors who are elected from the membership at our Annual General Meeting. Board members serve for a two year term, their service is on a volunteer basis. SCA is waiting to serve you, contact us, let us know how we can help you or your camp.

Board of Directors 2018-2019
Board members are listed with their board portfolios and camp affiliations.

President/Advocacy David Godwin
Vice President/Accreditation Doug Arbogast Stoney Lake Bible Camp
Treasurer Marvin Fuller Dallas Valley Ranch Camp
Secretary Jacob Wielinga Youth Farm Bible Camp
Education Jonathan Dickey Camp Kadesh
Promotion Lisa Marcotte Camp Monahan
Accreditation Dan Martens Camp Kadesh
Executive Director  Holly Epp